Who Can Compare?

Because I literally cannot imagine life without God guiding me and lifting me up. No matter what I’m hoping for or what I’m desiring in this life, God is always the answer, and He’s been the One I needed all along.

And You take my hand, and You call me Your own
You show me the way to life
And You lift my head, and You give me hope
You show me the way to life

No one compares to You, my King
No one compares to You, my Lord
No one compares to You, my Friend
I looked and I’ve found that You’re the One I needed all along

Leave a Reply

